In 2012, the GCEA Board established an award to recognize a spouse, individual, or significant other of an GCEA member. It is a recognition of the love and support this recipient has shown through the many years of encouragement they have given to their GCEA member.

  • 2018: Diane Stinnett
  • 2017: Doris Simich
  • 2016: Ardythe Browning
  • 2015: Jean Zabinski
  • 2014: Elaine Dougherty
  • 2013: LeVada Dennis
  • 2012: Carol Anne Tomlin Loch