We are a registered student organization on the campus of Illinois State University offering screen-printing services to RSO’s, fraternities, sororities, clubs, majors and departments. We produce printed t-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, and sweatpants. For ordering information please contact us at:  igaeaisu@gmail.com


Lauren Watts, assisted by members of IGAEA-ISU, received a certificate of merit for the 2011 Tom Frecska Student Printing Competition sponsored by SGIA. The product entered into the competition was a t-shirt produced for introducing prospective students to Illinois State University entitled “First Look”.

Current & Past Officers

Year President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
2003-2004 Ryan Cross Mattew Hatfield Collen Kuta Allison Schutz
2004-2005 Chester Gorecki Troy Johnson Aaron Luszcewski Tracy Ryan
2005-2006 Daniel Jones Megan Willenborg Josh Lieb Sarah Blaschak
2007-2008 Steven Krueger Sam Steele Stephanie Larson Stephanie O’Dea
2008-2009 Sam Steele Steven Krueger Stephanie larson Jessica Young
2009-2010 Rachel Balmaseda Kay Donley Lauren Watts Nick Carey
2010-2011 Kay Donley Lauren Watts Kevin Smith Stephanie Conklen
2011-2012 Lauren Watts Matt Harnack Emily Nee Courtney Peet
2012-2013 Matt Harnack Courtney Peet Leah Tobias Jose Cisneros